Saturday, September 24, 2011

Brand New Dream Theater - "A Dramatic Turn of Events"

Well they've done it. Here is the brand new work of Dream Theater - their first effort without founding member and drummer Mike Portnoy. Replacing him is Mike Mangini, and as you'll find, it's hard to even notice MP is gone. Here is the track listing. Each song title links to its own Youtube page. Enjoy!!

1. On the Backs of Angels
2. Build Me Up, Break Me Down
3. Lost Not Forgotten
4. This is the Life
5. Bridges in the Sky
6. Outcry
7. Far From Heaven
8. Breaking All Illusions
9. Beneath The Surface

I'll have my review for you very soon!

DT's homepage

No comments:

Post a Comment